Send a message

Unit Reservations & Sales

Sernabatim Beach Colva Salcette Goa 403 708
reservations@baywatchresort.in/ info@baywatchresort.in / unitsales@baywatchresort.in

Contact Details
+91 832 - 2877777 / 2877744 / 2877745
+91 9225907104 / 9225907101 / 9225901382 / 9225989573

For HR Queries Contact
0832 2877712

Sales Office

Ahmedabad Sales Office

23 -24, Sunpoint Commercial Centre, Beside: Heritage Plaza,
Swaminarayan Gurukal Circle, Memnagar,
Ahmedabad – 380052  (Gujarat)
Land Line No: (079) 40193139
Mobile: +91 9904417922 / +91 9904414182 /+91 9904415522
Email: ahmdsales@baywatchresort.in / barodasales@baywatchresort.in

Delhi Sales Office

Bldg No. 550, 2nd Floor, Chirag Delhi,

New Delhi 110017

Telephone: +91 11 65103922 / +91 11 46560207
Mobile: +91 9899503922 / +91 9555384004 / +91 9075018844
Email: delhisales@baywatchresort.in / delhires@baywatchresort.in

Hubli Sales Office

Mobile: +91 9146063776
Email: hblsales@dudhsagarresort.in

Hyderabad Sales Office

Mobile: +91 9075018833
Email: hyderabad@baywatchresort.in

Kolhapur Sales Office

Mobile: +91 9225989578
Email: kolhapur@baywatchresort.in

Mangalore Sales Office

Mobile: +91 9663585608
Email: mlrsales@baywatchresort.in

Mumbai Sales Office

Sanda Wellbeing, G2, Akruti Centre, MIDC, Andheri – East, – 93
Landline: +91 22 42149033
Mobile: +91 9225989576 / +91 9225989556 / +91 9225989570

Mobile: +91 9225989552 (for Navi Mumbai)
Email: mumbaires@baywatchresort.in / mumbaisales@baywatchresort.in

Pune Sales Office

Paul Communication, #16 MG road, Karachi Walla Complex, Pune 411001
Landline: +91 20 49093030
Mobile: +91 9225907110 / +91 9225901381 / +91 7447798027
Email: punesales@baywatchresort.in / puneres@baywatchresort.in

Chennai Sales Office

Mobile: +91 7447437610
Email: chennai@baywatchresort.in

Nagpur Sales Office

Mobile: +91 9225901385
Email: nagpur@baywatchresort.in

Bangalore Sales Office

No. 1/4, Dickenson Road, 1st Cross, Ulsoor Road, Bangalore, 560042

Mobile: +91 9513533888 / +91 9900010984 / +91 8722896362
Email:blrcorp@baywatchresort.in / blrleisure@baywatchresort.in / blrsales@baywatchresort.in 

Indore Sales Office

Mobile: +91 8669919534
Email: bweast@baywatchresort.in

Kolkata Sales Office

Mobile: +91 8669919531
Email: kolkata@baywatchresort.in

Nasik Sales Office

Mobile: +91 8669919532
Email: nasik@baywatchresort.in

Jaipur Sales Office

Mobile: +91 8669919533
Email: jaipur@baywatchresort.in

Belgaum Sales Office

Mobile: +91 8494937392 / +91 9225903060
Email: blgm@dudhsagarresort.in / salesblgm@dudhsagarresort.in